Welcome to Garza County, Texas!

Home | Post, TX | Texas Department of Public Saftey | Write or e-mail a letter to your Congressman to support the Dalby Prison Facility | Employee Insurance Benefits | Mental Health Resources' | Permits for Building | County Commissioners | County Judge | County Attorney | County Clerk | Birth/Death | Sheriff | County Tax Assessor | County Treasurer's Office | County Extension | Garza County UWCD/County Programs | Constables | District Judge | District Attorney | District Clerk | Elections (Elecciones) | Maps | Emergency Management | Justice of the Peace, Precinct 1 | Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 | Probation, Adult & Juvenile | Calendar & Holiday Schedule | Current Items Out for Bid

Commissioners' Court Agenda

Agenda Monday, June 10, 2019

Agenda Monday June 24, 2019

Agenda Monday July 8, 2019

Agenda Monday July 22, 2019

Agenda Tuesday August 6, 2019

Agenda Friday August 9, 2019

Agenda Monday August 12, 2019

Agenda Monday August 26, 2019

Agenda Thursday August 29, 2019

Agenda Monday September 9, 2019

Agenda Monday, September 16, 2019

Agenda Monday, September 23, 2019

Commissioners' Court Minutes